Scroll down to see more

Laekna Therapeutics experts elected to members of PhIRDA 's specialty committees


Shanghai, China and New Jersey, U.S., April 10, 2023—Specialty committees under the China Pharmaceutical Innovation and Research Development Association (PhIRDA) have recently held meetings for re-election or establishment. Below are the four experts from Laekna Therapeutics who have been elected members to the specialty committees: 


● Dr. Yong Yue, Chief Medical Officer

Member of the Clinical Research on Oncology Drugs Specialty Committee


● Gary Wang, Vice President of Clinical Development

Member of the Medical Digitalization and Innovative Therapies Specialty Committee


● Huimin Chen, Head of Regulatory Affairs

Member of the Medicinal Policy Specialty Committee


● Emma Cao, Head of Pharmacovigilance

Member of the Clinical Research on Cardiovascular Drugs Specialty Committee


(From left: Huimin Chen, Gary Wang, Dr. Yong Yue, Emma Cao)


“We’re deeply honored to be elected members of PhIRDA’s specialty committees. This is a great honor not only for me and my colleagues, but also for Laekna Therapeutics. We will continue to work with our partners and industry experts to contribute to the industry,” said Dr. Yong Yue, CMO of Laekna Therapeutics.


Gary Wang was speaking at the China Biomed Innovation and Investment Conference on March 29, 2023.


About PhIRDA

RSS Feeds
If you want to know more about Laekna, please fill in the form below and sign up for emails:
  1. Name*
  2. Email*
  3. Company
  4. Occupation



Follow us on Linkedin